Your Local Ford Dealer  
    Where you can Drive a Little
And Save a lot!

  • Sales:877-463-2199
  • Service:877-486-7129
  • Parts:877-463-2199
  • Finance:877-463-2199
  • Contact Us
Jon Creedon

Jon Creedon

President

360-992-7201

jcreedon@vancouverford.com

Since 1981

 
Monte Phillips

Monte Phillips

General Manager

360-992-7202

mphillips@vancouverford.com

Since 2010

Mark McConachie

Mark McConachie

Parts & Service Director

360-992-7346

mmcconachie@vancouverford.com

Since 2009

Liz Beagle

Liz Beagle

Controller

360-992-7300

lbeagle@vancouverford.com

Since 1978

Randy Pierce

Randy Pierce

Pre-Owned Inventory Manager

360-992-7247

rpierce@vancouverford.com

Since 1981

James Landon

James Landon

Fleet Manager

360-992-7235

jlandon@vancouverford.com

Since 2012

Misti Williams

Misti Williams

Business Development Manager

360-992-7281

mwilliams@vancouverford.com

Since 2007

Keith Dubay
Keith Dubay

Ford Sales Manager

360-992-7222

kdubay@vancouverford.com

Since 2010

Justin Crawford

Justin Crawford

Ford Sales Manager

360-992-7224

jcrawford@vancouverford.com

Since 2004

Tony Pryor

Tony Pryor

Ford Assistant Sales Manager

360-992-7285

tpryor@vancouverford.com

Since 1999

Jason Braun

Jason Braun

Ford Assistant Sales Manager

360-992-7224

jbraun@vancouverford.com

Since 2012

Steve Lucas

Steve Lucas

Finance Manager

360-992-7206

slucas@vancouverford.com

Since 2004

Ken Gordon

Ken Gordon

Finance Manager

360-992-7205

kgordon@vancouverford.com

Since 2003

Tim McCarrol

Tim McCarroll

Ford Service Manager

360-992-7378

tmccarroll@vancouverford.com

Since 1985

Dwayne Strutz

Dwayne Strutz

Ford Service Advisor

360-992-7376

dstrutz@vancouverford.com

Since 1984

Kelly Feldman

Kelly Feldman

Ford Service Advisor

360-992-7375

kfeldman@vancouverford.com

Since 2010

Gerald Hoff

Gerald Hoff

Parts Manager

360-992-7337

ghoff@vancouverford.com

Since 2002

Garry Russell

Gary Russell Jr.

Assistant Parts Manager

360-992-7339

grussell@vancouverford.com

Since 1997

Mark Entwistle

Mark Entwistle

Outside Sale

360-992-8111

mentwistle@vancouverford.com

Since 2000

Jim Searcy

Jim Searcy

Ford Parts Sales

360-992-7332

jsearcy@vancouverford.com

Since 1987

Mark Yarger

Mark Yarger

Ford Parts Sales

360-992-7330

myarger@vancouverford.com

Since 2002

Kevin Barry

Kevin Barry

Ford Parts Sales

360-992-7341

kbarry@vancouverford.com

Since 2000

Ben Ford

Ben Ford

Body Shop Manager

360-992-7387

bford@vancouverford.com

Since 2001

Monica Harrison

Monica Harrison

Estimator

360-992-7386

mharrison@vancouverford.com

Since 2010